Texas State Association of Architects

OverviewStatisticsSubjectsWorks List

Pages That Mention W. J. Smith

Texas State Association of Architects Year Book 1917



Officers and Directors of The T. S. A. A., 1916-1917

H. A. Overbeck Dallas

C. C. Bulger Dallas

Roy E. Lane Waco

Ollie J. Lorehn President, Houston

W. J. Smith Galveston

F. E. Giesecke Austin

Roland Adelsperger and Fred Teick Fourth Vice President and Secretary, respectively, were both too modest to have their pictures taken.

This page is incompleteEdit this page
Last edit 2 months ago by Katie Pierce Meyer
Displaying 1 page